Achievement 1 Verification through intoduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem Family this is me @zoyasoomro. I am sure all of you are in good health and are learning a lot on this platform. I am also here to be like all of you. I am sure all of you will help me in reaching that place. I am currently smaller in age so it will take me to learn a lot from all of you.

Below here is my verification picture i hope @cryptokannon would like to see this.


IMG_20210216_221147_688.jpg


  • My name is Zoya Soomro.
  • My khalaa @saharsaqi told me about STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
    She was motivated by @haidermehdi who is the Admin of STEEMIT PAKISTAN And @hassanabid who is the Country Representative Of Pakistan.
    After looking at her progress and my on my excitement of writing and making new friends, i then decided that I will post my introduction post on Steemit. This is my very first post so I'll introduce myself to you by newcomer's community.

Currently, I study in KMA girls secondary school, which is nearby from my house Kharadar. I am a student of standard 7th. I am good in studies and i am a book lover. Not many these days love books but i am one of those rear diamonds perhaps.
IMG-20210216-WA0024.jpg

Hobbies:



I like to make a videos and click photos. My hobby is making a videos on tiktok. More on i give proper time to my Studies but making videos and enjoying social media is the thing that i like the most. Tiktok is my favorite application where i can choose different music and make videos over them.

IMG-20210216-WA0025.jpg

The purpose of joining steemit that to grow with all of you and I want to get famous in world which is a dream of everyone By the way i am too young to have a background in cryptocurrency but i know the future is full of it so i want to gain experience in this field. Hence also, STEEM is the best for me forever.

I live in Karachi (city of light) when often no electricity is available 😂 well Karachi is best and i am proud to be a resident of Karachi.

I also play games in mobile phone. The game that i play the most is PUBG MOBILE. I am not a pro but i am a bit better than noobs
IMG-20210216-WA0027.jpg
I love this game so much I want to reach high scores in this game.
IMG-20210216-WA0028.jpg
Well my expectations and motivation is very high and i joined this community to earn some skills and then just like all of us, to earn some money because i love to save money and this is very easy way to earn something for me because i am very much in photography of everything. I love to capture everything. I hope my expectations will increase.

Special mentions.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak

I want my all steemian fellows please welcome me and boost my post so I'll get motivated more and post more here on this platform.
Thanks in advance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @zoyasoomro, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

@zoyasoomro Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

hello and welcome to steemit little princess :)

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Sir hassan. You are a real inspiration to me. I will post my second achievement also.
and i am also following the two accounts thankyou again.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you and also STEEM POD TEAM Thankyou very much team.
Thankyou @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator01 Sir.

Good work
@timgrace please come and read..

 3 years ago 

this is nice...
thanks @udygold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44