Achievement 2 - Task Basic security by @zohon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


source

This time I continued achievement 2 because I had previously made achievement 1 and the post had been verified by the Greeter Team.

  • Have You Got All Your Keys At Steemit?

I already got All Steemit Keys when I first registered my Steemit account, Incidentally the Password provided in Pdf form makes it easy to save

  • Do you know each of these main functions and limitations?

I already know each function of each function of the Steemit key that I get, Here are the irian of the steem key function:

Post Key - The main function of The Post Key is to login at steemit in order to perform activities on Steemit.

Active Key - The main function of the Master Key is to send Rewards in the form of SBD / Steem, perform power ups and power downs and many other functions.

Owner Key - The main function of the Owner Key is a password that can reset any password, but cannot change the main password that is the Master Key.

Memo Key - The main function of this password is to encrypt and decrypt memos when transferring funds.

Master Key - And for this one password that is This Master Key is the main password of Steemit, so this is the key to backup All Keys in Steemit.

  • How do you plan to store your master key password?

I store all the keys or passwords in Pdf form in all the secret rooms that are on my Smartphone and Laptop to keep them confidential.

  • Do you know how to transfer your STEEM to another steemit user account?

How to transfer Reward that is SBD / Steem to another user account is very easy because you only need to go to the steemitwallet.com then choose the reward you want to send.

This time I give an example of sending SBD to other users, here is an example:

steemit.jpg

  • Do you know how to Power up/down your STEEM?

I know Power Up because I had time to find out also how to do Power Up, here is the place to do Power Up:

steemit 2.jpg

I also found out about Power Down because I wanted to know more about this Power Down so I asked some of my more senior friends, here's a look for power down:

steemit 3.jpg

Thus my Achievement 2 task, more and less I apologize, hopefully can be a lesson for me and all of us.

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Please write complete steps on how to transfer and power up your steem tokens along with their screenshots.
Kindly edit your post and add it and then you can tag me for verification

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zohon,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10