Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @zohaibrai,

You don't have to make any transfer to anyone to complete this task. I sure, you can get back your transferred steem back from your friend.

The main reason, we have asked you to redo is "you are transferring your fund with your memo key". However it that possible, and even you have completed the transaction and you have not realized your mistake.


Please hide this key or remove it!!!

Let me show you:



Now I have sent you 1 steem as shown above. Hope your concerns are clear now. Correct your post and let m know.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello sir! I have complete my task please recheck my post. Mistakenly I transfer 2 steem please return my 1 steem and tell me now my all mistakes are corrected.
Please tell me my post is verify or not .
Thank you so much for guiding me for your help.

 3 years ago (edited)

@zohaibrai,

I have already returned your steem with 1 gift! Still, you are transferring your Steem with MEMO Key. Please correct the same and we will verify!.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Please tell me where my memo is showing. The transfer of steem is only done with memo so without memo how I can transfer steem please tell me. You know that I am new user I face many problems and I can't understand what you are saying and what problem in my post please tell me in detail. And thank you so much for gift ❤️❤️❤️.

hi @zohaibrai your statement on this post at Question 04
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Step 3
At the end I have done the next tasks with the memo key, and the steam will be transferred.

This is NOT CORRECT way to transfer your Steem to other steem account. You should be using your ACTIVE KEY to transfer Steem to any steem account, not MEMO key as you answered. Also you no need to put or write anything on the MEMO blank space, unless you want to transfer the Steem to an exchange like Binance, then you will need to put the words or numbers that Binance required you to put on the MEMO blank space when you do the Steem transfer to them.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for telling my mistakes and guiding me. I am confused because firstly I will try to transfer the steems with memo key but now I am trying to transfer with active key so my steems are transfer to another account now it is clear in my mind what's my mistakes. I am corrected my all mistakes in my post so please tell me now my post is verified or not.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for telling my mistakes and guiding me. I am confused because firstly I will try to transfer the steems with memo key but now I am trying to transfer with active key so my steems are transfer to another account now it is clear in my mind what's my mistakes. I am corrected my all mistakes in my post so please tell me now my post is verified or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48