Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction- 04/12/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210413_141039.jpg

Hello Steemians! How was your day? I hope everyone was good and healthy. I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Phoebe Zoe Abaquita. I'm 26 years of age. I am living in the Queen City of the South Cebu Philippines. We are 7 in the family including my parents and I am the youngest and only princess.
FB_IMG_1618266842998.jpg

I graduated Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and I am blessed because God answered my prayer to passed the board exam and to be one of the Engineers last May 2015.

Screenshot_20210412_163631.jpg

I learned a lot in my fields specially in designing and in construction management and estimates. I'd love to share my knowledge and ideas to everyone who is willing to learn.

Screenshot_20210413_153249.jpg

For now, I am a full time mom to my beautiful 4 months old baby girl. I'd love to take a picture with her beautiful outfits and capture her beautiful pose and smile.

IMG_20210217_194912.jpg (

IMG_20210305_161748.jpg

IMG_20210405_155308.jpg

Lastly, I also love cooking because I get to experiment with and experience totally new things.I don’t consider myself an expert, but I know I truly enjoy it a lot.

IMG_20210227_195926.jpg

To end, Thank you so much for reading my introduction post.
Grateful to @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 for your never ending support. Hopefully, I will be verified by this wonderful community.

God bless Steemians!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome aboard dear... Pls visit mam @cryptokannon post on @steemingcuration community about the achievement task... Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💖😊

 3 years ago 

so nice

 3 years ago 

Hola Zoe bienvenida, excelente presentación

 3 years ago 

Welcome steemians @zoe21
More strength to keep up the good work

plz vote me your one vote can make my life change plz

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida, excelente presentación

 3 years ago 

Hey @zoe21
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Me gusto tu publicacion felicidades bella ❤

 3 years ago 

Welcome and very nice to see you here and in today's meeting, I will get my iron back by doing my work, we do it ۔

 3 years ago 

Welcome on Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41