Achievement-1 The first introducing post @zisha-hafiz

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @zisha-hafiz.
I am from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all the people who are browsing this article. I am Zisha Hafiz. Age-wise, I am 34. Seeing you all is a pleasure on my Steemit account, @zisha-hafiz. Introducing oneself can be difficult if you know so much about yourself that you don't know where to begin. I'm curious to know how my description of myself resonates with you. Okay, here it is.

steem.png

I live in Dhaka, which is also my birthplace. I completed my graduation in English. I belong to a nuclear family. I'm a working woman. With my supportive and understanding family, my active life is much smoother. Springtime brings out my favorite flowers, and I also enjoy the rain and winter. I enjoy being in a crowd but don't mind being alone, either. I'm a diligent, self-driven person, and those are my strengths. Reading, listening to music, and experimenting with new cuisines are some of my favorite things to do in my spare time. I enjoy going on trips. I believe in learning from my prior experiences and mistakes because I am a quick learner.
I make an effort to always look on the bright side of things. I have an emotional weakness and tend to listen to my heart more than my brain.

2020-07-27.jpg

It's unquestionably true that obtaining knowledge of the natural world solely through reading books won't prepare us for it, but I've never focused exclusively on academics.
Finding out what life has in store for us is more important than constantly complaining about what we have yet to receive. Everyone possesses potential, and it is up to us to utilize it. We create a beautiful pattern by interweaving the past and future.
Life is a jar that contains both joy and sorrow. Life does not always give us what we desire, despite our best efforts. So, it is necessary to maintain the most significant motivation at all times. To avoid being disheartened and maintain concentration on your objective, follow in the footsteps of the great ones.
From one of my childhood friends @rimirahman, I came to know about Steemit.

Family.JPG

In my life, I have a small number of friends. Among them, one is @rimirahman. She is a housewife and now living in Brahmanbaria. We were separated a long time ago, surprisingly a few months ago, we met in a shopping mall in my home town. That day is very cherished for me. We had a long time conversation & enjoyed food. From there, I came to know that she is using an account in Steemit from that platform she earned and became established herself.

Image 2023-08-26 at 00.25.08 - 2.jpg
(This picture is taken from Telegram)
Her confidence and way of talking really inspired me to learn about this platform. After returning home I watched a lot of videos about Steemit and learned that if we properly use this platform, we can earn and make our life more easier. Then I asked my friend to assist me for opening an account in Steemit.She helps me & now I’m here.

Image 2023-08-26 at 00.25.08.jpg

As we are married and live far away for family reasons, we have shared a picture of both of us here from Telegram

This is a brief introduction to myself. I'm grateful you took the time to read this and gain insight into who I am.
If you want to know me, please read my other articles and follow me.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

image.png

Allah Hafeez

This is my social media link - https://www.facebook.com/ZishaHafiz?mibextid=LQQJ4d

Sort:  

@zisha-hafiz কেমন আছো? আশা করি ভালো আছো। তোমাকে এই প্লাটফর্মে অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন। আমি যেহেতু তোমাকে ইনভাইট করে এখানে এনেছি তাই আমি আশা করব তুমিও আমার মত এখানে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে কাজ করবে। সত্য ও নিষ্ঠার সাথে কাজ করে এগিয়ে যাবে।

Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss...
Welcome to Steemit

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Hello, Welcome to Steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Unlock your social media .

Thank you

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir,
I have updated my post as you said please check please.
Sir my facebook link is unlocked.Thank You Sir

হ্যালো ধন্যবাদ আপডেটর জন্য । তবে আপনার প্রেজেন্টেশনের লিখনি পরিস্কার হাতে লিখা হওয়া উচিত ।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69