Achievement 01 - My introduction post by @zillu

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

My name is Zillur Rahman. I am a student and graphic designer by profession.I am 22 years old. I live in Kushtia district, Bangladesh. I always see my work as important. I don't argue with anyone.

My family has 4 members. Father, mother, sister, and me. Father is a farmer and mother is a housewife but mother is a hard worker. Sister studied at National University. He also helps my family. Father's age is 46 years, mother's age is 42 years and sister's age is 23 years. I love and care for my family very much.


20240322_193359.jpg


I have worked on fiverr, an upwork marketplace since 2019. I always try to make the client happy with the work and the client also helps me in my work.

I love nature as well as freelancing. Always try to be in harmony with nature. Apart from my work I also like sports. Among my sports like,- cricket and football. I love to fly kites in the spring. By doing this, one can mingle with the children and enjoy the joy of childhood.

Sometimes I travel to my country Bangladesh as well as India, Nepal and Bhutan. So that I could mix with people from different countries and understand their attitude. My favorite sightseeing spots include Sundarbans, Rabindranath Tagore's Kuthibari, 201 Dome Mosque, Shashahar Land Port, Pabna Ruppur Nuclear Power Station, Lalon Shah Shrine in Kushtia, Bangladesh.


j.JPG


Below are the names of the wetlands that I will visit in the near future.

  1. Sylhet
  2. Chittagong
  3. Pabna
  4. Barisal
  5. Patuakhali

Which I will complete in next 3 months. I work hard to change my position.
I just found out about Steemit.

I give a client work again and again and he is happy with my work and gives dollar tips. After a discussion he told me to verify this steemit platform account. So that I can spend my free time on this beautiful platform and earn some dollars.

So kindly check the post and allow me to work.
Thank you

https://www.facebook.com/fizillur

Sort:  

Hi @zillu

Welcome to steemit, we hope you feel at home with us, please mention who invited you to steemit and ask him to validate your Achievement1 through comments on this post

Regards

.

Well, you need to edit this post again by adding some information about yourself according to the following guide post : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

We will review your Achievement 1 again, please follow the instructions suggested by the greeter

https://www.facebook.com/fizillur

When you put a Facebook link under your post, you lock your profile. What can we find there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36