ACHIEVEMENT 1 | INTRODUCE YOURSELF | @zeewanee | 10-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO ALL
It's a great pleasure that I have been in this platform. It's been a great form of expression especially in writing,sharing photos(which i do very often).

CD11E610-804D-467C-8564-FD344AF3006B.jpeg

a little intro

Any way if you are still here let me introduce myself my name is Zeeshan wani alias zeewanee.I am 21 years living in the india. I am currently a student.i was born on 26th of march 2001.

Where do i come from

I come from jammu & kashmir,india to be precise i come from a village named Khanpora which is in jurisdiction of baramulla(town).Our village is nearest to the town.The name khanpora comes from kashmiri origin with khan means stone mine and pora means village.on the one side liess the river jehlum(most famous river in our state).on the other side lies a bunch of mountains.Giving this place a breathtaking look.

9E4626F0-63F6-4DDB-B2BB-62FBBE3D5BC5.jpeg

EDUCATION

As a child i did studied in a local school in our own town.
i studied in this school till 6th standard
i was just a medium ranked student

From 6th onwards

when i was in 6th standard i got selected for a boarding school
so in October 2012 i went to JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA(J.N.V baramulla)
i studied there for 7 long years from 6th to 12th
and let me tell you,It’s the place where i have been more then home.There are so many memories with that place.
In april 2019
after clearing 12th exam

962566E7-A3B2-45F7-B433-08D712699AC6.jpeg

CBC23275-B095-47C9-B9E6-26BAA66F8ED6.jpeg
me in 6th class
6574FDF9-89C3-4C4C-B6E7-1745DCB0B013.jpeg

last day at school
DAA0AD8E-732C-4535-BEC0-3F869A258356.jpeg

i went to to G.D.C BARAMULLA it is the only college in our town.I started studying there from 2019 till date,by that statistics we should have been studying in 4th sem but unfortunately due to the COVID-19,everything fell apart so were our studies,still we are having online classes but physical class makes a better sense.i am studying B.Sc. department of science.i have opted for CHEMISTRY,ZOOLOGY,BOTONY,ENGLISH,ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES.

25611ABC-53BD-4E22-8BAC-C86B5AB9CBA7.jpeg

331CA9CF-2AC5-4D47-905A-2D54BC4D1971.jpeg

But let me make it clear this is just need of the hour to be in that college.My passion is to be a neuro surgeon.well in that case i need to crack NEET(national eligibility cum entrance test).medical test in india.I am preparing for NEET 2022.i wanted to be a doctor since i was a child.

HOBBIES

well i have got many hobbies.Some are wierd and some are interesting.I wont be discussing them all but i will tell you a few. i like to code(computer code),program,read novels,play games(real & virtual).

Things i do very often

if i tell you all of these it will become a never ending list,so let me tell you some of these
i like to listen to music,watch youtube,watch movies and webseries.
I am a person who easily gets affected with some problems but I find ways to unwind.I go to different places where I can relax and be free from any problems. It also one of my stress-reliever aside from listening to music.

PARTING WORDS

I would like thank steemit because It give me a chance to express the way i think,the thoughts i thought,the photos i clicked or anything else.
I will always be pleased to show the wonderful mountains,animals,culture,rivers,nature e.t.c here in our country

Thank you steemit for upgrading this platform. I am looking forward for my verification approval and be part in this community.
As it will boost my motivation to do more and post better content.

THANKS TO “NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY” for helping newcomers like me

special thanks to
@cryptokannon
@steemblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02uh
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
for being very supportive and being active to make this community a better place.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @zeewanee, you are welcome to steemit. I hope you feel that here you can find a special space for you. Keep going and your dreams and goals will come true.

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

 3 years ago (edited)

You're very much welcome!
I like your post 😍
Do well to complete more achievements serially as they would help you post more accurately and know who not to mention in posts.
I wish you all the best this great platform would offer✌️
Welcome 🤗
I am saying hi from Nigeria 🙊

 3 years ago 

thanks alot
it makes me happy if you like the post
yes sure i will try and complete more achievements soon
and sure i will get to know what i did wrong

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

sure sure
i will make sure i do all achievements in time

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Rating: 3

 3 years ago 

sir it is my immense pleasure getting verified i am looking forward to get more verifications as i move forward

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

thanks sir this means alot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97