You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01//My Introduction to steemit//@zeeshanakram

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

I would like to know how you came to know about Steemit? and refrain from mentioning the curators

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir I am Student Of BSCS. One night I went to my friend's home which name is shahzad Hassan. He is also doing work on Steemit. He tells me about steemit. I inspire steemit's name and steemit's work, When I listen about steemit it was a new thing for me. Then I went @mubeenaslam he is my teacher. He is also working on steemit and @mubeenaslam also create community with the name of pet lovers. Then I join @mubeenaslam's community pet lovers. @mubeenaslam tells me about these curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40