ACHIEVEMENT1 - An INTRODUCTORY POST BY @zarkamalik

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello everyone. This is Zarka Malik. My age is 21. This is my introductory post where i am going to tell you all about my things. I hope you all will like reading this post

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.58.32 AM.jpeg

Family and Vicinity

We are four siblings, 3 sisters and 1 bother. I'm the 2nd one. We all love each other. I'm the favorite of my father. We all live togather with our parents in pakistan. We live in Sialkot . In pakistan we speak urdu and i love my language and pakistani culture.

Culture and Traditions

I live in pakistan where people are divided in four provinces. Demographically, people are divided in four provinces but are united under the flag of Pakistan. National language is urdu. Punjabi is my mother language as i live in punjab. I love to speak my mother language. My country's culture is rich in every aspect. My state religion is islam .My national dress is shalwar kamiz which i love to wear.

Education background

I was born in 2002 and joined school in 2005 . I completed my matric in 2017. I passed my matric with good grades. I was good in sport. There was a large playground where we loved to play tennis. Now i love to play cricket with my brother.

After completing my matric i took admission in standard collage. I was famous student in collage. here is my last day in standard collage.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.32.28 AM.jpeg

After completing collage , i skip my one year in study. Then i join university in sialkot. In university, i join BS classes,.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.32.58 AM.jpeg

I am studing in University of management and technology which is one of the famous university of sialkot. This university offer variety of courses. I choosed BS in bussiness because i want to join my fathers bussines after completing my study.

My Hobbies, Likes and Dislike

I have great interest in games. I m very good in badminton and circket, but also love all the game. I used to participate in different games when sport gala held in school and college. Now, in university, we play badminton. I love to play games on mobile too like luddo, pubg and polball.

I also love gardening. There are few plants at my home which i love to water. I take good care of them. I love when new flowers bloom. I am color lover.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.52.06 AM.jpeg

I have two dogs too. They are germen shepherd. I adopted them when they were a month old. My mother does not like them but i cannot get them off as i am a pet lover.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.32.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-25 at 12.32.32 AM.jpeg


aI do not like stubborn people in my sorrounding. I am lazy and do not like chores. I even do not like to go out.



HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I do trading. I am bit familiar with binance application. A week ago, i was scrolling instagram where i got to know about steemit from @cryptela_usa page. There was a post on this page about decentralized platform where steemit was mentioned. I spent a few hour yesterday to know more about it. There were few youtube videos to help me out how to open account on steemit. and today, i decided to open an account on this website.

Why I Join Steemit

I want to explore more about the crypto things. I am interested in trading that why i joined steemit as i think, it would help to polish my trading skills. I want to learn and earn through this platform.


Gratitude

I would like to express my gratitude to the steemit group for giving me opportunity to ecplore more about crypto and welcoming me to the forum.  Special thanks to @cryptokannon  for giving the instructional materials that helped me in writing my introduction article.


Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

A week ago, i was scrolling instagram where i got to know about steemit from @cryptela_usa page

can you plz submit the link to the post.

Thank You.

 last year 

ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==ttps://www.instagram.com/p/CsV7glMIjmT/?igshid=YzcxN2Q2NzY0OA==

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, pakistan, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-26 at 8.39.31 PM.jpeg

Thank you for the update, friend.

Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

@zarka_malik4
[email protected]

Instagram account
Gmail account

dear @ripon0630

let me know if you need anything else to verify my account.
thank you

check your email friend

Loading...

I feel happy when a new member is added to family of steemit . you are welcome

 last year 

thank uh so much

can you share your experience with me , I am just a new member here and want to learn

 last year 

i will. Let my intro get verified . Then i will post to share my crypto experience.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Hello
@zarkamalik

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

THANK YOU FOR THIS INVITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60