Achievement1 @zakiroar My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum my steemit friends.

My name is ZakiRoar,

Am fine & Hopefully you are all right.

Am from Hujra Shah Muqeem Tehsil Depalpor District Okara Province Punjab.

With my friend suggesting i make steemit account & i want to work in this site, & my suggested friend name is @bilalsattar.

My date of birth is seventeen april and nineteen ninety four 17-04-1994.
We was three brothers but now we are two brothers, my brother is big from me, my brother work in medical factory in Madi Noon Research Laboraty in lahore. my brother education is matric, and my brother is married. My father is a doctor, in village area, my father age is round about sixty five years 65.

So first am passed the matric exame in lahore board, with this for pocket money i worked in medical laboratory in Ishfaq Hospital in Hujra Shah Muqeem.

Than i passed iIntermediate in Computer Science Exame from Sahiwal board, during this i teach in Matric level private school which was my uncle, for two years.

After pass this intermediate exame am going to lahore in science college for Bs-Communication Studies which was about to eight semester in four year. When i pass first semester in BS Communication Studies with 2.84 CGPA, during this my big brother whos was on 3rd number, that due in kashmir battle. Than i leave From Science College Lahore.

After 1.5 year am starting Bsc In Computer Science Economic Geography in Sargodha University in session 2015-2017, during this study am starting job in IT in Cctv department in Nishat Mills Private Ltd in Lahore. And i passed Bsc Exame in 2017 from Sargodha University with 417/800 marks.

After this because of my budget issue am starting General Betular Degree from Allama Iqbal Open University in session 2017-2019, during this study corse i resigned to this it Job from Nishat Mills Private Ltd Lahore. And i easily passed this Betular exame.

In 2020 in starting job in marketing and accounts in Razab Fashion Garments in Kasur, and i worked in this company for 27 months.

And in 2020 in april am started Msc in Sociology in Allama Iqbal Open University which session in 2020-2022.

I am not married and want marriage in 2022 after clearing the Msc Exame.

My wish is that i started over business which also smallest bussiness. Am small son of my Parents. and am only one who's single.

After 1 year i have to do marriage. But for this, my home budget is not compare with me.

My nick name is Zaki, am stay in Village. And I am Muslim boy. i love Allah Almighty, and Prophet Muhammad SAW.
D0628C1F-7A13-4F72-A040-DD47321C9225.jpeg

My favourite Dress is Normal Nerro Dress Pent and Two types of shirts that's dress shirt and Skin tyte Shirt, My Favourite colour is Dark for example which Dark Brown, Dark Blue, etc.

Am using iphone 6 mobile about from five 5 years.

My favourite fruit is Grapes 🍇.
My favourite vegetable is potato 🥔.
My favourite person today is Rajab Tayab Ardowan which turkish president.
My favourite singer is Atif Aslam.
My favourite movie is Johnwick & Pirates of Caribbean.
My favourite book is the Holy Quran.
My favourite place is Makkah & Madina.
My favourite game is Football.
My favourite wrestler is Gold Burg, Roman Raigns, Mustafa Ali.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @zakiroar

Hope so you'll enjoy here being on steemit and will learn so many new things while earning. Hope so you'll remain active and participate in different contests. For a start, you can check these in STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates
Happy steeming :)

thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47