Achievement1 @zakikhan my Introduction myself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-11 at 8.18.07 PM.jpeg

Hello friends, my name is Zaki Khan
I am a resident of Punjab, Pakistan
I am 14 years old and I read in six Callas

We have seven siblings, three brothers, and four sisters.
My father is a motorcycle mechanic and I work with my father after school.

I can surf the internet because I have a computer at home and I have a small mobile phone

A brother's motorbike broke down and he came to our shop to fix it and he told me about this website and I searched the internet on youtube and created an account and spent four or five days searching here What works and how this website works

I have made this post with great difficulty

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-11 at 8.18.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-11 at 8.29.29 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to @steemit blockchain and a warm welcome from our @helpageindia community. We're constantly trying to get people to connect with us because we're trying to get the author to work well with them we want to do something new like blockchain and we all want to be in a community together. This is the main purpose of our community. We hope you will stay in our community and visit our community @helpageindia thank you .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-45-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-37

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65