My introduction as a new member of a great communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi guys

I,m Abida, and I belong to Pakistan. I,m new here on this platform and want to introduce myself here and along with wanting to share my expertise with the community members. I, m a blogger and write articles and blogs on multiple topics and share it on my social media accounts too. I highlight social activities, problems, Events, and other many topics, even I also write about cryptocurrency and I have shared some of my posts here. I have also shared my creative images in the photography community and loving people also liked and appreciated them here because I love natural beauty and natural views, not just this but also like the handmade creativity.

WhatsApp-Image-2022-06-27-at-11.34.49-PM.webp

I also use to share my images of creative things on social media and people liked these images and also comment on them.

Almost one week ago I found the steemit platform and I started my work here I found this community amazing. The people of this community are very cooperative and active here, and I really like to work here with them I have made some mistakes but the members also guide me and point out my mistakes and I don,t mind it because my knowledge is little according to the community standard and rules.

I regret that why I did,t found this platform and wonderful active community earlier when I was searching for some new ways of publishing the posts, but I,m not late to start it and I,m feeling good to start working here with this

amazing community. All the members are really great and they appreciate the new members here in a better way I hope that after some time I will learn to work here more and then the community will count me as an active member of

steemit. I will wait for that wonderful moment when I will achieve some best compliments with the best rewards from the community members.
With best regard

Sort:  

Thanks again you always motivate me with your best support

We've found Crypto in your hashtags, reshared to @crypto.defrag

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @zaitooni friend..!

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

I can't say goodbye if you make another invitation to Steemit Nursery, in this community there are people who are joining like you, with many desires to learn to function in Steemit.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Many thanks for your invitation and guide for the support I will definitely follow you because I need support of your community

Welcome to Steemit, @zaitooni.

To complete your verification, you need to upload your picture with a placard in your hand. Write current date, username and achievement1 on it in your own handwriting.

Make sure the picture and handwriting are very clear. Refrain from any kind of editing and filters.

Add the tag #achievement1 among the first four tags. Otherwise, greeters will miss your post.

Do mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

You wrote that you have other blogs. Would you please share the link to them? Also share your any active social media profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62