Achievement#1 ||Introduction myself on steemit||.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-1544053446.jpg

Assalam o alaikum!
1.Introduction
Hello dear steemers i hope you will be fine and happy and enjoying the steemit.
Today i am going to tell you about myself.
As you know my username is zainmalik333 but my original name is zain ul abidin.Dear guyz i am 21 years old and have six members in my house family and I am Pakistani .I am very happy because now i have become the part of this great plateform i shall work hard and i hope you will appreciate to grow up me soon.
IMG_20200313_121052_112.jpg

2.Education
I completed matriculation from govt.high school Basirpur town.Afterthat I went to Depalpur and did F.sc from govt.college Depalpur and after that i went to okara and completed my B.sc from this institution.
Now i am a student of dispancer class at DHQ hospital okara .I am doing dispancer because i am interested in this department because in health department we can help poor by taking care of their health in these days we are working hard against corona virus .

IMG_20180412_092103431.jpg
Govt post graduate college okara from where i did B.sc
de5ddc53ca32d7f138df50cc53662bce.jpg
Govt college depalpur from where i did F.sc

downloadfile-1 (2).jpg

Govt school Town i did matriculation here

11-12-GHS BASIRPUR TOWN.jpg
3.Hobby
My hobby is playing cricket i give my extra work to cricket because it keeps me healthy and fit and games keeps us active .My favourite player of cricket is shahid khan afridi he is a good player .
4.Living City
Dear guyz i live in Basirpur district Okara Basirpur is very beautiful city it is a small city and seems as a village
downloadfile-1 (1).jpg

tumblr_njgm3dTD121un7c3io1_1280.jpg
The people are very kind and vast heart.All the people of my city are brave and hardworker.Their main source of income is farming

image.jpg
5.Dear friends i give extra time to my good friends some times we go for a walk and sometimes we walk in our city and enjoy .

IMG-20190510-WA0075.jpg
so guyz i described my introduction briefly i hope you shall like it .

Special thanks

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
Special thanks
@Cryptokanon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @zainmalik
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

thanks bro for guiding

Hey @zainmalik333 welcome to steemit.

your introduction seems good but I'll refer you to please read Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon. This is a detailed guide for newcomers. you have missed some tags.

Please put the tag #achievement1 as one of your tags.

Add this tag to get verified. And yes avoid mentioning curators. If you have any query you can comment down, I'll try my best to help you.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.
happy steeming.

 3 years ago 

thanks sis

Please add the tag bro.

Congratulations! You have been verified by haidermehdi. A member of STEEM POD TEAM Project!
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

thankyou haidermehdi inshallah i shall act upon your orders and advices

 3 years ago 

assalam o alaikum sir haidermehdi you approved my achivement 1 post and told me about achievement 2 now i have posted it so kindly check this and tell me about the next step thankyou sir

 3 years ago 

assalam o alaikum sir ! i have posted achievement 2 post on 06-05-21 but it is not varified i am still waiting kindly varify it and so that i could post my achievement 3 thankyou

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi we are using steemcurator03 account to curate achievement posts made by the newcomers.

 3 years ago 

thankyou sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50