Compilation of all Achievements from 1 to 6 by @zaibniazi01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

PicsArt_07-19-06.37.19.jpg

Introduction :

My user name on steemit is @zaibniazi01. Today i am very happy to announce that i have completed my all achievements and now i have uploaded a post of compilation of All Achievements from 1 to 6.
Though from all these achievements i came to learn many rules and regulations of STEEMIT.
The basic Principles of Steemit and how does it works in short each and every information i learn and explained in my all Achievements.
The journey of Steemit is so good and to be honest i am enjoying the journey of Steemit.
So lets start to highlight my All Achievements.

Here is Links of My All Achievements 🙂

Achivement NoAchievement NameLinks
1:My IntroductionLink
2:Basic SecurityLink
3:Content EtiquetteLink
4:Applying MarkdownsLink
5.1:Steem World.orgLink
5.2:SteemSteemscan.comLink
5.3:Steemy.comLink
5.4:Steemdb.ioLink
6:Curation,Witnesses & communityLink

I have completed my all Achievements and very well known to it. I am waiting for my new title that is known as "PRO NEW COMMER". And i am hoping for the best that my hard work will be surely paid off and without any hesitation i'll keep continuing my hard work on steemit.

That's from my side i want to say wholeheartedly A big thank you for reading and checking out my Compilation of all achievements.

cc
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@boss75

Sort:  

You have completed all the tasks in the Newcomer's Community in the Newcomer's achievement program. Congratulations.
Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zaibniazi01,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38