## achievement4 by @zaibi22 Task:applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210920-WA0019.jpg
Source photo

I am fine by the grace of ALLAH Almighty and I hope you are all well . After achieving my first 3 achievements, today I am moving towards the success of my 4 achievements. Today is a very good task. Today I will tell you about the markdowns of this achievement. Where is it done?

IMRAN KHAN

Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi HI PP is the 22nd and current prime minister of Pakistan. He is also the chairman of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. Before entering politics, Khan was an international cricketer and captain of the Pakistan national cricket team, which he led to victory in the 1992 Cricket World Cup.

IMRAN KHAN FAMOUS QUOTES

"I am not antiwest,
I am pro Pakistani."

"Compromise for your dream but never compromise for them."

"Beacause I am anti-war,
I've been called pro taliban."

"Leader follows his ideology,
Leader does not follow his relatives and friends."

IMRAN KHAN Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornOctober 5, 1952 (age 68 years), Lahore
Height1.88 m
SpouseBushra Bibi
ChildrenSulaiman Isa Khan, Kasim Khan
EducationKeble College (1972–1975), RGS Worcester, Aitchison College
SiblingsAleema Khanum, Uzma Khanum, Rani Khanum, Rubina Khanum

achievement links

achievement 1 link
achievement 2 link
achievement 2 link

I Hope You Guys Like My Work

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@ngoenyi
@mcsamm
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @zaibi22 , I have verified your achievement 4 task on Applying markdowns. You can now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate2
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65