## Achievement 1 My Introduction To Steemit |zaibi22|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

introducing myself

I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you are all well.This is my first post on this platform. Many of my friends are working on this platform and learning a lot from it and earning thousands of rupees.And I will work on this platform with all my hard work and dedication.My name is shahzeb i am the youngest of my siblings i am 17 years old and i am matriculation student.I have got 450 marks out of 500 and I am the topper of my class and I want to focus on my studies and become a good person and a good job holder in which people will respect me.

IMG-20210907-WA0000.jpg

place

I live in Haveli Lakha city of Punjab province of Pakistan. My wheat, cotton and potato crop is sent all over the world.

My family introduction

I have a total of seven people in my family. I am the youngest of my siblings. I have two sisters and three brothers. One is my sister is married. My mother is a house wife and my father farms. contain.My two brothers who are graduate students.

About my self

First of all I'm a student I'm currently studying but due to COVID-19 all educational institues are closed so i have a lot of time to work on other things so I love photography and in my leisure time I do it to pass my time.I love to play cricket i play cricket whenever i am free . I also love to travel to different cities. I love reading books.I love photography and I will share some of my photography with you

IMG-20210907-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210907-WA0003.jpg
Thank for reading and seeing my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @zaibi22,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zaibi22,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67