Achievement1 @zahidmarwat My introduction to Steemit community![january 22, 2023]

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum,

[january 22, 2023]
Sunday

Introduction;

Screenshot_20230122-125351_1.png

I hope all friends are in the protection of Allah, I m very lucky to part of this community.Nice to meet you all in steemit platform.

Let me to introduce my self. I am zahidullah from Lakkimarwat and known as @zahidmarwat on steemit.I am 32 years old.I am a school teacher .I teach in Aziz jan institute of learning .
1494669915.jpg

download (4).jfif

Country:

I am from the village of Lucky Marwat in Pakistan and I currently reside in Hayatabad, Peshawar. pakistan

EDUCATION !

I hold a master degree in mathematics and has several years of experience of teaching maths to the secondary level at Aziz jan institute and is passionate about making math accessibility to all students.

IMG-20230119-WA0048.jpg

A PASSION FOR TEACHING!

Teaching is an important and rewarding profession that helps to shape the mind of future generations .As a maths teacher i have the oppertunity to inspire and motivate students to develop their problem solving and critical thinking skills,and providing them the tools to succeed in their future studies and careers.

IMG-20230119-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20230119-WA0058.jpg

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT!

I belive that steemit will give me the right oppertunity to write originol and genuine blogs and to showcase my skills .It also help me to make new friends and learn lots from them .I like everything about steemit and to introduce my friends to join this wonderful social media and blogging platform.Iknow about steemit through my stundent @hamzayousafzai and he is first that help me to introduced me to steemit.

MY Social media Account:

Facebook link

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahidmarwat, your introduction post has been verified. You can now move to the next achievement post which is Achievement2

Keep active, follow @steemitblog for updates, follow @disconnect for contests updates. You can publish I other communities a well to get more support. Join my contest here which is for newbies like you. Success to you in your steemit Journey

 last year (edited)

@yousafharoonkhan sir please check my post for the verification

 last year 

@zahidmarwat , 🙏 Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 last year 

Welcome to steemit sir you have a long journey ahead,Be sure to enjoy it

 last year 

thanks dear.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

thanks for your support.

@ngoenyi please verify him

 last year 

@event-horizon can you verify my profile

welcome to steemit sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54