Achievement1 introduce myself by @zafiafitri

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asalamu'alaikum wr wb

Selamat Malam sahabat steemit sekalian, apa kabar anda pada malam ini
Semoga anda semua sehat selalu dan sukses terus.

Saya selaku pendatang baru, dan baru mendaftar di steemit beberapa minggu yang lalu, saya sudah lama mengenal steemit dari saudara kandung saya @nuruzzahri tetapi pada saat itu saya tidak berminat, dan hasil arahan dan bimbingan saudara saya membuat saya tertarik tentang steemit.

Well baiklah pada kesempatan ini, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.

20211126_211523.jpg

Nama

Nama saya ZAFIA FITRI, Nama panggilan saya fitri

Alamat dan Kelahiran

Saya lahir di uleegle kecamatan bandar dua kabupaten pidie jaya, Pada tanggal 14 januari 1996 sekarang umur saya sudah mencapai 25 tahun.

Pendidikan

saya sekolah dasar di MIN Bandar Dua dan sekolah Menengah di MTSSN Bandar Dua dan sekolah tinggi MAN Bandar Dua. Setelah itu saya mulai ngaji di dayah darul Munawwarah kuta kreung.

Status

Saya sekarang sudah menikah dan menjadi ibu rumah tangga.

Hobi

Saya memiliki hobi membaca dan menulis.

Aktifitas

Sebenarnya aktifitas saya mengurus rumah dan merawat suami,

Postingan

Saya suka mencari postingan tentang kehidupan dan pertualangan.

Pada photo dibawah kebersamaan saya dengan adik saya pada saat setelah akad nikah saya, dan inilah kebersamaan kami terakhir sebelum saya mengkhadam kepada suami.
20211126_212142.jpg

20211126_212118.jpg

Sekian dulu perkenalan diri saya, mudah-musahan achivement1 saya lulus sensor apabila ada hal yang ingin di tanyakan maka silahkan komen di bawah.

Terimakasih kepada :

@radjasalman

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community. Nice intro post

 2 years ago 

Thank you🙂🙂🙂

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

You're welcome.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas achievement 1, silahkan lengkapi informasinya agar mudah diverifikasi. Berikut saya lampirkan panduannya:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

 2 years ago 

Sudah saya edit pak @radjasalman, mohon bpk acc.

 2 years ago 

Pak @radjasalman kenapa achievement1 saya tidak di kurasi..mohon penjelasannya

Tolong ingatkan saya kembali di setiap hari kamis

 2 years ago 

Dimanakah @steemcurator03, postingan saya tidak mendapat kurasi. Apakah achievement tidak di dukung oleh @steemcurator03..?

 2 years ago 

Hari ini kamis pak @radjasalman

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas achievement 1, dukungan kurasi telah diberikan pada postingan aktif pada link dibawah:

https://steemit.com/hive-160196/@zafiafitri/tantangan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99