Achievement 4 by @zaeemanwar Task ||Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY5oa1yCTsgL5LMMv98gzXTp6UrrUtCYGTKHEzG1v5tCSbNATJPatavK3g6jGeEg6jfDdkzWmTkEV6zhQ1LiZMfC-1.png
Source

Hi Friends, 😘

All of Steemit friend enjoy your life.Very thanks for my achievement 3 verfied by @amjadsharif.And than I write achievement 4. And thanks for @cytokaonw guide for me.

Table.1

There should make a table out of bars (no slashes).
| user | @zaeemanwar |
| :---------- | :-----------|
| Cellphone | vivoy20 |
| location | shiawal |
| Date | 28September- 2021
This table shall be update to reflect the change.

user@zaeemanwar
Cellphonevivoy20
locationshiawal
Date28September - 2021

2. Quotes:

To the different the phrase quote, add the symbol larger > than against it.
i.e.
>My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.

With changed in to :

My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.

These compartment in changed the shape of a post.A headline can be created in two ways. Then the first, lets me explains the follows.

  • Start the row the symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the zaeem size decreases.

For Example:

zaeem 1

zaeem 2

zaeem 3

zaeem4

zaeem 5
zaeem 6

They code were use to the makes the above:

# zaeem 1
## zaeem 2
### zaeem 3
#### zaeem 4
##### zaeem 5
##### zaeem 6

4. Align text into two cells

Many number of reasons, some people writed in 2 language. They a chance the text will has to besplit into two columns. I can do , they shall need to:

  • Right side in English language.
  • Left Side in Spanish Language.
<div class="pull-right">
  My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is  located in the open of south punjab.
</div>
 Zaeem Anwar es mi nombre.  Ahmad Khan es el nombre de mi padre.  Fui a la ciudad de Punjab, tehsil de Pakistán y la región de Sahiwal.  La ciudad es conocida por su rango de división de estas áreas, que está convenientemente ubicada en el abierto del sur de punjab.

be change in to:

My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.
Zaeem Anwar es mi nombre. Ahmad Khan es el nombre de mi padre. Fui a la ciudad de Punjab, tehsil de Pakistán y la región de Sahiwal. La ciudad es conocida por su rango de división de estas áreas, que está convenientemente ubicada en el abierto del sur de punjab. # 5. Images # How to align images

I should be position photography in the midle, on the left, and other the right.

Align left

IMG_20210928_133530.jpg

My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.

Align right

IMG_20210928_133530.jpg

My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.

Align center


IMG_20210928_133530.jpg
My name is the Zaeem Anwar . is the name of my father Ahmad Khan . I go to the town of Punjab(Pakistan) tehsil, and the aera of Sahiwal. The city is well-known for its rank of division of this areas which is located in the open of south punjab.

6. Links

  • with @ with username i.e. @zaeemanwar
  • with any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@zaeemanwar

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@zaeemanwar

  • with the link in a words, used the below word used the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@zaeemanwar) 
    

Regard by

@zaeemanwar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have completed this achivement task
R3

Congratulations on passing achievement 4 successfully. Now, You are eligible for Minnow Support Program.
I am here to inform you that steemitblog is offering a set of courses for Beginners levels in SteemitCryptoAcademy. You can receive upvotes from steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 by attending the courses following all the guidelines properly.
For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zaeemanwar,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85