Achievement 1 by @yusra420 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

Hope you all are fine. Today, I want to introduce myself for Achievement 1 which is a great initiative started by @cryptokannon to decrease or control the fake account owner/spammers on steemit.

My Age, Name & Introduction

I am yusra Butt. I am 27 year old. I have done my Graduation from Unversity Of Punjab Lahore and i have done my master degree from University Of Central Punjab Lahore.
I am living with family and exploring new things daily.

Country & area of Work

I'm living in Sialkot district of Pakistan and have also visited Dubai and Saudi Arabia.I'm a graphic designer, fashion designer, makeup artist by profession.

My experience with Crypto

I don't have that much experience in crypto as I only have some ripple, tron, doge coin on my Binance wallet which I bought almost 3 years ago. I don't earn much profit through these coins, but learn lot of things. Now i want to invest other coins which give me more benefit , and i am searching such coin which give me profit in coming months.

My Hobbies, passion, likes/dislikes

My main hobby is Cooking and makeup and traveling. I like children and i feel happy when i play with babies.I also like flowers ,greenery and historical places.My desire to visit all historical places all over the world, but being a pakistani girl i don't have sources to visit such places.

What Sort of Posts I'm looking for & what Sort of Posts I will be writing about

I Will mostly write on fashion designing, history, travelling and cooking. I'm looking for the same, interesting & factful articles from my other community members. I will appreciate reading every post from which I get some knowledge.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here?

Two weeks ago, one of my cousin told me about this platform and insist me to join it.

To complete the Achievement 1 Mission, I believe I have done my utmost to present myself. So, if I've made any mistakes here, or if the administrators want to learn more about me, they can inquire again in the comments section. I will gladly provide any information needed for verification.
Finally, I'd like to express my gratitude to @cryptokannon for taking this initiative.
At the end, I want to thank @cryptokannon for this initiative. And I also want to mention some admin or moderator of the community so that they can verify me.

Mentions

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @cmp2020 @hassanabid @tarpan @besticofinder @bright-obias





















Sort:  

Good to see you here. I welcome you in this new world of crypto life. Get the basic knowledge of Steemit before starting work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion i will try my best

Hey Silu, new to Steemit as well. can you help me to get started on this platform?

 3 years ago 

Hi @yusra420, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating

Nice Introduction Post
welcome @yusra420 to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Plzzzz follow me

Welcome to this amazing platform.
I am sure you will gave a great journey here.
Hou have been successfully verified by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomer Greeter Team.

You can continue with your second achievement post that is:

  • Basic security on Steem.

An alternate upvote will be given when it's my turn to curate.
All the best.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24