Achievement 1 My Introduction Post by @Yuliana1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemian friends How are you all On my occasion this time I want to join all my steemian friends on this steemit platform,

IMG_20210607_091401.jpg

I am very happy that on my opportunity this time I can get to know the steemit platform and can also join all of you on this steemit platform and also those in the Newcomers' Community,

Well, first of all, I want to introduce myself, of course, to all my friends on this steemit platform.

IMG-20210607-WA0002.jpg

  • My name: Yuliana and My steemit account name @yuliana1
  • I am 19 years old
  • my hobbies: writing poetry and photography
  • I come from Aceh Indonesia

I know the steemit platform from my friend @tailah.bayu he also explained about steemit and also some of the rules in this steemit, he also showed me about steemit, namely the steemit FAQ to me,

After I learned about steemit in more detail, I made the decision to make my first post, which is the introduce post

IMG_20210607_085516.jpg

This time I made a post in the Newcomers' Community community led by @cryptokannon, hopefully I can be well received in this community,

Thank you very much for @tailah.bayu who has introduced the steemit platform to me, hopefully I can show the best for steemit and for all of you

Maybe this is all I can tell in my first post, hopefully it can be useful and can also make friends Entertained by my presence here greetings and Thank you

Sort:  

Hai @yuliana1
Selamat datang di Komunitas Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di periksa dan di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Curators Note : Rate 2

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

Terimakasih banyak telah ikut bergabung bersama kami di platform steemit, semoga anda sukses di sini Selamat datang dan Selamat bergabung adik ku @yuliana1 salam Dan Terimakasih

Selamat Bergabung Disini Teman, Semoga Anda Betah Disini

 3 years ago 

Hey @yuliana1,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yuliana1,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28