My presentation in the fabulous world steemit ! Hola!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello dear readers, today I am here to tell you a little about myself, my name is Yuliam and I am 33 years old, I am from Caracas Venezuela. As a Latina I am very proud of my roots, I am a dreamer I blindly trust that life is an incredible opportunity and I know that we can all make this world a better place, the present is the best gift, to be able to feel, love, breathe and always do what better for each of us.

IMG_20210513_212140.jpg

My parents and brothers

I tell you a little about my Family, my their parents have been married for 34 years and are the people I most admire in the world, they are humble but they always raised us with values ​​that today I think have been the best gift they could give me and my two younger brothers, for They are proud of the woman I am today. I dream of the day that I can give back to them all the nice things they gave me, my mother is such an extraordinary woman. I have seen her help others without asking for anything in return. They have so much kindness that I know that heaven has already earned it.

SAVE_20210419_110039.jpg

My brothers are totally different but each one of them has their magic, they are my children too and I would give anything for them. I am also super happy since I have my first nephew, his name is Mathias and he is 1 year old, this year I got to know him since my brother had emigrated from the country for a better future but recently they came to Venezuela again and that made us very happy everyone, my nephew is a wonderful child, very intelligent and gets along well with everyone, it really feels good to see my family grow. 😍

IMG_20210415_234137.jpg

IMG_20210416_172955.jpg

My little family

I also tell you about my little family that consists of my boyfriend and my beloved dog Lucero, they are my company, they take care of me and love me as well as I love them. My boyfriend has loved me for who I am and I value that very much. Lucero is 8 years old and has been an unbeatable company, she seems human, hehe, she just needs to talk, it's like an extension of my own being, she likes to sleep, and that they always make love to her, she cries a lot for me how much I have to leave and her emotion when Seeing me is the most beautiful thing of the day, I'll be telling you a lot about her and her antics.

SAVE_20210505_230303.jpg

SAVE_20201018_241620.jpg

Career and hobbies

I studied advertising and marketing, I graduated in 2011, creativity and imagination are in my blood, I have worked a bit of everything, my first job was in a water park, I also worked in a bank for several years, I currently do all a bit since the pandemic changed the rhythm of life in the whole world, but in unity there is strength and we must all remember that the most important thing is to enjoy life and take care of humanity.

SAVE_20210117_151644.jpg

Of my hobbies I could tell you that going to the beach is always a dream for me, I connect with the sea and it is liberating as well as spending time at home and watching movies or series, the truth is I am a quiet woman, lately I like to make videos in Tiktok makes me feel good, I always liked to dance and sing, I am one of those who sings when doing housework.
I love cooking for my loved ones, I am not a professional but I always do it with love and it really is the best ingredient since everything is very delicious, I will be sharing the dishes that I make with you and you will love the main dishes and the desserts that I make too.

IMG_20201102_134819.jpg

IMG_20210509_160748.jpg

What i think and dream

I considered that to be happy we only need to feel good about ourselves, be honest in what we want for ourselves and for our loved ones as they say over there, the idea is to leave this world better for future generations, I am very grateful for the opportunity that gives us this platform to tell you a little about our lives and the things that we are passionate about and make us who we are, I can't wait to tell you about everything, about my country, my culture, my family, my recipes and everything that I am passionate about and makes me be me.

IMG_20210405_115330.jpg

SAVE_20210325_231839.jpg

I want to thank my best friend @barbarariobueno for guiding me on this platform! For her everything 🤩

Thank you Steemit for letting me enter this world and being able to share the beautiful things that life has with you. !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @yuliamars

 3 years ago 

thanks you! @sohail9286

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

hola!! thanks you @promosteem.com I really appreciate the welcome on this platform .

 3 years ago 

Hey @yuliamars, bienvenida a Steemit...

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

hi! @brahmaputra thank you for welcoming me and guiding me in the first steps within steemit. I have many great ideas for my posts, hope you like them

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.

Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Gracias!! 🙏💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73