My introduction post to steemit mentorship by @cryptokannon, i was invited by @ninapenda

IMG-20211113-WA0001.jpg

About Myself

I'm Worahu Stanley II from Obelle-Emohua LGA Rivers State, Nigeria. I base at Aluu-Ikwerre LGA still in Rivers State, I'm a Geography and Environmental management Student of University of Port Harcourt, I'm also a Cyber security Professional, works at Shop 55, Choba campus Uniport. I'm the first son of my Mum, I'm single.

Hobbies
Gender: Both
Fruits: All kinds of fruit, in as much as its tasty
Pets: Dog and cat
Food: I love food the one that is sweet😁😁
I love memes
I love creating memes and Youtube content,
I love beans
Comedians: Mc Edopikin, Brainjotter, Mr Funny Sabinus
I dislike anything detestable to God!
I love joking😊😊

How i got to know about steemit
I was visited Ninapenda at my working place, she introduced steemit to me all alongside her colleagues, she even went as far connecting me to her hotspot just for the registration (sign up) to be accomplished😊 it was really a nice experience, she displayed a self sacrificial character, Kudos to her!😊
I love Steemit!!!!
I cant wait to get the reward😁😁
Steemit to the world!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

❤️️Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest.

For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-13-contrasts.

All the best!❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16