My short introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

********hello steem family *******

IMG_20210419_104646.jpg

*******My introduction******,

My name is younas lodhi
Iam 19 years old
Iam from Pakistan(punjab)
Pakistan is my mother land
Iam from district kasur of punjab

IMG_20210412_211905.jpg

I am also student
I studying in 12th class
..
..
I don't have experience about steem it

*********My hobby ******

In life my intrst is How to make our health healthy and how to get moral beauty because if both we don't have our life is empty from any taste........
....... Iam on steemit to learn and also show other the health and beauty art.
IMG_20210415_113601.jpg
Its a thing which have many health and beauty benefits
So we share this type of tips
Iwill love to see nice post about health and
beauty of various people around the world

*****How to know about steem it*******

I learn about steem it from community steem infinity zone where we know about steem and how to creat accounts and post i really thanks to@cryptokraze who help me in account creation.

Sort:  

you haven't followed the guide of achievement 1 properly !

Kindly follow all steps !
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

 3 years ago 

Sir i give all answers of the 8 questions

 3 years ago 

I updated my introduction post please recheck

 3 years ago 

nope still not

 3 years ago 

Please see may updated post in which I give all information. Or answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40