ACHIEVEMENT1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @yole2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Greetings friends happy Sunday to you all Am very happy to share my post with you guys.

About my self

My name is Ogheneyole ama native of isoko north L G A in Delta State Nigeria. Am the second and only Daughter of 3.

Education

I attended community Secondary School Akenfa Yenago Bayalsa State Nigeria. Am currently in ND2 Computer Science in Delta State Polytechnic. delta state polytechnic ogwashi- uku am in ND2, department of computer science.

Hobbies

My hobbies are singing, dancing, I love cooking, I like to bake, makeup and i like to read books like novels and also like to learn new things I also like hanging out with friends.

This cakes where Baked by me

Experience with Crypto

I have no experience with Crypto but as time goes on steemit I would pick interest.

POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE

I will be looking forward to see great post such as post concerning baking, useful information, also food recipes from other cooks like me.

KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

since am very good in baking I will be creating post concerning baking, food recipes also I will be posting concerning beauty and some educating post.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

My very good friend @pricelesspresh has been telling me Much about Steemit how I can learn and Earn and also invest on steemit so I picked interest. So she invited me for a Meetup that held in my school so got registered by @basky14.

Thanks to @basky14 for helping me out to write my Achievement 1 Task. @cryptokannon here is my introductory post.

Much Regards to
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @yole2 I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @yole2.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement 2 - 6

  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago 

I will do just that Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi @yole2 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Please correct the #tag: #introduction. It should be #introduceyourself. Do so as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

I have done it ma thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yole2,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48