You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - Introducing myself to the steem world.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @precious5. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. I am glad to see you joining us here. I will be gladly helping you out in your steemit journey where need be.

I like your passion for art. You are a very determined and hard working young lady. I have seen lots of your work posted on your Facebook account.

Steemit is the best place for you and your creative works. I am looking forward to working with you in the Uganda steemit community as we seek to add value on each other and the entire Steem ecosystem.

I am going to add you to the steemit Uganda WhatsApp group.

Have a wonderful Steemit experience.

Sort:  

Am very grateful for introducing me to the steem community, it's already exciting and I love it, meeting new friends here and , can't wait to be added on the steemit Uganda watsap group . Thanks so much.

 4 years ago 

@yohan2on you know i wouldn't mind if you resteemed my introduction
This is my link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rex007/hello-there-steemian-this-is-my-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15