My Introduction Post : Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends welcome everyone in my first post today I will try to present my introduction in front of you many of you may know I have worked on Steam before but I actually worked with different accounts so I could not succeed there.

So I came back to Steemit again and Steamit now regularly I will post from this account regularly and I will start working on my Steamit Life and I am hopeful that I have the desire to do something better in the future and be able to do something good and I actually I will share my own introduction with you.

IMG20210808192136_01.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/slurred.photographers.pollen

So first let me say I am a student and I am going through my student life now but I have added a job to my student life which I actually have a bank in our market there I work in this bank and I do small work in that bank I'm a student for a small fee and I don't think I have any qualifications because I'm stupid and I don't know anything. I will try to do something good.

I love to sing and I like to write and I love to read everyone's writing. I actually tried hard to see everything in the world and I tried to work in different ways in each sector but on many platforms I succeeded and on many flights I succeeded. Could not be but I am hopeful that I may be successful in the platform I am currently in and I am hopeful that all my friends will help me in every sector so that I can work according to all directions of my life.

IMG20210807095903.jpg

Location :
https://w3w.co/invalid.candles.ladybird

I originally came here from the village and I found out about it through youtube and I learned a lot about it and I learned a lot about it then I came here so my older brother works here and I see this work of his I reflected then here I'm starting to work so I basically want everyone to support me and I want to try to support everyone as much as possible.

IMG_20210808_192352.jpg

I have tried my best to do something good here but still I will try to do something better and my name is Md. Yasin Hossain and I am currently speaking from Bangladesh and the district I am from Cumilla, it is Comilla District Bogra Thana and I am currently working from here and I am hopeful I can do something better in the future.

Thank you @cryptokannon @pennsif @steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

I actually worked with different accounts so I could not succeed there.

What was your previous username??

Actually I didn't remember my previous account.
And I also lost my all key's sir @boss75

Hello @boss75 please approve my account for verification.

 3 years ago 

Hi @yasinhossen,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45