Achievement:1 Introduction through verification"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Family

IMG_20210524_160234_326.jpg

I am Yasin@120 I am 22 years old today i am going to introduce my self on steemit community i belong to beautiful country Pakistan i am from very nice and beautiful city of punajb (Sahiwal)
I am student of DAE food processing from GCT sahiwal

I was very excited when last time me with my fellow made pizza in college

FB_IMG_16218503887445925.jpg

Now i am here i front of you in steemit community

I belong to Pakistan I love my country very much and i have proud to be a Pakistani

34b788e10279b9f84d0172e38bae0082.jpg

I Passed my Matric class from Govt islamia shakr gaanj high school arifwala
Then i come in Sahiwal and i have passed my FSC from PGC sahiwal in session 2016-2018

I want to become A doctor but due to some reasons i can't get enough marks in FSc so my admission in any medical college was not possible

But i have learned much knowledge from College life.inculde study and as well some new things like parties and shows

FB_IMG_16218460338046924.jpg

I Also studying in kings college of pharmacy and doing B pharmacy here bcz i was interested in medical field

IMG-20210524-WA0692.jpg

I am very excited to know that inshallah one fay i will open my medical store

FB_IMG_16218465130926539.jpg

Now i am going to shere my hobbies i games i like cricket very much i have played many times cricket matches but nowadays not playing but i must watch all the matches on Tv i am big cricket lover

Now i am going to shere my experience in online field
I have 2 years experience in blogging field

I have my own website

http://yasinworld.com

I also have experience in google AdSense field
And working on different site now

Lastly i would like thankful to @cryptokraze and all steemit family who told me about steemit
I want to learn more about steemit and all other fields

I am very excited to work here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good working bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.
My name Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegrem channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

 3 years ago 

Thanks to comment

 3 years ago 

Plz also vote and follow me

 3 years ago 

Very nice 1st introduction post . Keep growing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother for comment inshallah i will keep it up

 3 years ago 

Good

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit man
Excellent...

 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you success, be constant, publish quality posts, interact, make community and I assure you will see the rewards...Greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear comment on my post

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @yasin120, lo invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Plz vote and follow me

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will bring your friends on this platform as well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir g inshallah i will try my best to make joined other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81