#ACHIEVEMENT 1 | #Introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !

I hope you are doing well . This is my first post or blog in this community. A friend of mine suggested me this plateform. He gave me some tips and tricks about how this platform works and how you can mark your achievements on this platform

IMG20200928182317-01.jpeg

Name and Age :-

My name is sheikh Hassan and I'm a 19 years old teenager and I live in Pakistan.

IMG_20200928_181057.jpg

Education :-

I have done my matriculation from " KARACHI PUBLIC SCHOOL" in the year 2017 and intermediate from " SRE MAJEED College" in 2019 . Currently I'm becoming a computer scientist from a university called ' USMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY " and in future I will further continue my education .

image.png

This my university picture ⬆️

Source

Things i Like :-

I like video games , tv series and movies and as I'm becoming a computer science my first love is programming and web development.

1601301151301.jpg
This is me playing video games on my gaming PC.

Hobbies :-

My hobbies are

  1. Playing video games
  2. Reading novels
  3. watching movies and tv series filled with crimes and thriller.

How I found steemit:

One of my friend @dabeerahmed suggested me this platform.

IMG-20200928-WA0054.jpg

I will try to be regular and active on this platform and also in this community.

What is Crypto Currency:

I have a little bit of knowledge about crypto currency . A crypto currency is a internet based medium of exchange which is done through online transactions.

Hope to accomplish here:

I'm hoping to grow here and accomplish some achievements as others are achieving
And all I want is to seek knowledge from others .

Thank you so much for reading my introduction and I really appreciate it .

@cryptokannon @fendit

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

#welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

@eh-shohag thank you

 4 years ago 

Boss75 thanks .

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi thank you.❤️

Loading...
 4 years ago 

@yarhassan welcome to steemit :)

 4 years ago 

@rashid001 thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @yarhassan.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777 thank you
Done.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, @yarhassan! You're warmly welcomed here

 4 years ago 

@naniarmansyah thank you so much

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator03 Thank you so much it means a lot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28