Achievement-1 introduction post on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

20230610_212357.jpg

Hello,

Greetings everyone its a pleasure for me to be a member of this community, I'm Yannick. My full name is fondem Yannick and my username is @yannick673. I'm 23 years old and lives in southwest part of cameroon with my family.we are a family of eight members, two elder brothers and three elders sisters with a junior sister including my father with the exception of my mother who left us through a gastric heart attack may her soul rest in perfect peace.

I'm a first year student studying software engineering in a private university of our country.I have been able to achieve some skills in graphic design, website development which i do to provide my basic needs.

20230610_110832.jpg
I love working in team with my team mate to learn application development in my community using dart language

IMG-20230504-WA0025.jpg

Appart from doing codding in team,I also like going to conferences gain some experience and inquiries from a group of innovators

237678365389_status_537e2b57cc6543879da2c037e75e4bb4.jpg
Although I'm not looking for a specific category of post on the platform,I would like to gain experience on various topics by reading original and qualified content from users. And this being an Intentional platform, i want to make friends with people from other countries by interacting

I will do my best to creat content that people would like to read more about on this platform.I would also do my best to create content that is most suitable for this ecosystem and add value to the platform.
You can follow me on LinkedIn through this link below https://linkedin.com/comm/mynetwork/discovery-see-all?usecase=PEOPLE_FOLLOWS&followMember=fondem-yannick-b4bb0a258

I cam to know about steemit on Facebook an online sharing site.I learn about the steemit platform through a video that explained in details how the platform works and how i can start my journey. I am submitting the link for the Facebook site below:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1281526168558106

Sort:  
 last year 

@yannick673
I welcome you on Steemit, very nice try you and wish you good luck. 👌

Thanks for reading my post

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thanks for reading my blog

 last year (edited)

Hello, welome to steem

your country tag shulde be #cameroon not #bangladesh.

submit your active social media profile link.

thank you

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

 last year 

Chat me on Whatsapp +2347069286623

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43