Achievement 1-6 compilation by @yakspeace

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

PhotoCollage_1644155792467.png

Hello steemians, hope you are all doing great today I'm so excited to complete my achievement task 1-6. It was a great experience for me while I was working on this achievement tasks and I most say I have learned a lot from it. I sincerely want to appreciate @crytokannon for her efforts to see that we are well guided on how to write the achievement tasks and also taking her time to explain all the tasks for the newbie. I also want to appreciate my friend @simonnwigwe for introducing me to this great platform and also for mentorship I really appreciate.

Achievement 1

IMG20210131084140.jpg
Achievement 1 task is introducing myself
here

Achievement 2

images (39).jpeg

Source

This task was all about the the basic security in steamit, that's the use of all the keys and their functionalities.

Achievement 3

images (77).jpeg

Source

This task talked about plagiarism which is one of the rule every steemians most adopt while writing an article.that is to say every article a user will write most be free from plagiarism.

Achievement 4

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png

This achievement task explained how to beautify your work by applying markdowns when writing articles in the steemitblog the markdowns beautify the work and make it more suitable for the ready of the content or article.

Achievement 5

task 1:steemworld.org

This was all about the steemworld.org I learned how to check my rewards summary and also how to make delegations and check all my activities in steemit.

Task 2:Steemscan.com

This achievements talked about the DApps which can help users to view others DApps. That is to say, the system is decentralized system which a user can see another users DApps but can not make use of it.

Task 3: steemyy.com

PhotoCollage_1638807341345.png

The steemyy.com is the great tools created by @justyy and this tools is very helpful to steemit users in such a way that a user can check all his or her activities with no stress.and it can also provides standard information on how to create and manage there accounts.

Task 4:steemdb.io

PhotoCollage_1638876565110.png

This talked about the database were users can check there voting power, rewards recent history and more.

Achievement 6

PhotoCollage_1642202488318.png

Archivemrnt 6 is the last achievement task which talked about how voting and curation works, i learned how to vote a post before five minutes marks after posting, that is to say if a user post an article after 5 minutes and I vote on the particular post i will receive100℅ curation reward but I vote early i will loss some percentage from the curation reward.

Summary of all my archivement task 1-6

TaskTitle
Archivement1Introduce myself
Archivement2Basic security on steem
Archivement3Palgarism
Archivement4Applying markdowns
Archivement5-task-1Steemworld.org review
Archivement5-task-2Steemscan.com review
Archivement5-task-3Steemy.com review
Archivement5-task-4Steemdb.io review
Archivement-6Understanding curation and community

Thank you.............

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Sort:  

Hello @yakspeace, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yakspeace,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67