Achievement 1 @wps-shajjad: This is my introduction post to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

I would like to give a brief introduction. My name is Sajjad Ahmed.
I am a student,
I am studying in Bamandi Nishipur School and College

I live in Nishipur
District - Meherpur
Division - Khulna
Capital - Dhaka.
Bangladesh.

I love to do art and I have received many awards for doing art which has given me more love for art.
I want to study art and brighten the face of my country
I love to eat litchi
My favorite food is biryani
I want to stand by helpless people
And want to serve the helpless people of my country
I heard about your estimate
I want to work with you. I like your work very much so I want to work with you.I hope you all help me.

I have been inspired by the world promo steem community. I would like to thank all the members of the @worldpromosteem community.

Thank you for all the support
@steemchiller

Sort:  

@wps-shajjad স্টিমিট এ জয়েন হওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আশা করি ভবিষ্যতে বড় কিছু করবা

shibli01 Thank you

 4 years ago 

“This post has been rewarded by @mdshanto

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago (edited)

mdshanto thank you Very much brother

Hi, @wps-shajjad
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

sm-shagor thank you Very much

Hello @wps-shajjad Welcome to steemit .... You can participate in #thediarygame season-3. Follow @steemitblog for updates...

#onepercent
#bangladesh

👍👍👍👍👍👍

 4 years ago 

ট্যাগে #achievement1 এবং #bangladesh দিন।

Ok brother & thank you very very much

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 😊

Alvida thank you brother😍

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here

Please, remember to include the hashtag of the country you're living in and a tag for the achievement you're fulfilling, like this: #achievement1

See you soon!

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41