ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@wood2021 || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210421_181058_639.jpg

Calvary Greetings beloved Family. I am greatly honoured to be part of this sweet community. I had heard lots of nice things about steemit, the people, good earnings and learning for writers and creators. Honestly I found it difficult to join on the reasons that it was too good to be true but you know good things always has the right vibes and it lasts forever.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20201004_172447_588.jpg

My name is Onwuchekwa nnamdi daniel. I hail from umuobia olokoro, umuahia south in abia state, Nigeria. I'm about 4'8 feet tall, dark and handsome (smiles). My realtionship status is still single though I've been through a couple of relationships but never had any strings attached.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Am a graduate with a bachelor's degree in psychology and counselling from Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike,Abia State, Nigeria.
Well, I was born in a well respected Godly family of 6 children where I exist as the 1th son and the third child of my father and my mother. I was raised in a godly and royal were I got not to do somethings and do some. Sometimes it's boring especially in a tribe where traditional ruler ain't valued anymore.
I am so passionate with the anything that has to do with God almighty and work in the vain yard of God as a drummer . then my mum taught me to become an entrepreneur because of the state of the society and I followed her up because I have seen her doing several business when I was in my early childhood stage.
IMG_20180904_140941.jpg

ABOUT HOBBIES

For sure habits I love so much like writing poems, stories, I love listening to music and I sing as well though I don't have the best voice, I love cooking all kinds of meals. You know the saying that goes that skinny people love food especially the males, well I'm the real explanation of the adage. I can't forget the joy I derive from swimming.
IMG-20171129-WA0022.jpg

REACTIONS AND GOALS

Steemit is a wonderful place and am super eager to meet and have lots of conversations with amazing people, as well learn new things and contribute to the growth and firmness.
Thank you so much @kadosh2340 for your support and commitment to enable me achieve this grate success.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @wood2021,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

@wood2021 Welcome!
We are glad to have you.
Your decision to join steem is great, you will not regret it.
Am Uzoma. With username; @uzoma24

 3 years ago 

Thanks brotherly

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks I feel motivated @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40