ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK TO DTEEMIT INVITED BY @IJELADY BY @WOMANOFGOD

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211004_075047.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you my fellow steemians I'm happy to be in your mixed.

My name is udeme effiong otukonyong, I'm a native of ikot essien in Ibesikpo
Asutan L.G.A of Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I'm the first child of my parents my parents are late Wednesday are seven in number I'm the one taking care of them. I'm single and 28year of age.

Education

I started my primary school in Government primary school ikot essien my secondary school was at community secondary grammar school still in ikot essien, my secondary school was full of challenges because I lost my dad when was in my year one in secondary school thing was so hard because my mom had nothing doing.

Passion

My passion is to help people succeed in life, also to make other happy in life.

Like/Dislike

I like being honest, faithful. Dislike lies dishonesty.

Knowledge about crypto

I have no knowledge about crypto but I'm told that there is crypto academy in steemit I will love to learn.

What sort of post written by other are you looking forward to
Gospel post, and post about food.

What kind of post Will you be making

Post pertaining to food, and business.

###.Hobby

I love cooking reading and praying.

Career.

I started this work at my 15 years old
first of all I cook in occations, I bake cake, I bake buns, I bake meat pie, I bake egg roll etc. I also produce all kinds of eatiable floor for example cocoyam flour, plantain flour, beans flour, semimo flour, fofo flour and etc.
How you come to know steemit

I came to know about this wonderful platform by @ijelady @promosteem.com

Best regards
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @ I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @womanofgod,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46