Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hi Steemit Family, I’m super excited to be one of a member on this platform.

About me

My name is Victor Eyo, popularly known as Woke. I hail from Nsit Ibom LGA in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I grew up with my Dad, and 3 sisters who are still alive till date. I am a changemaker, tech founder, artist and writer who loves traveling, music, history, and sculpture arts. I am one of the most persistent person’s anyone would ever meet, and adventure intrigues me.

IMG_5104.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I’m a final year student of Cross river university of technology, Calabar, Nigeria, pursuing a B.sc computer science degree. Asides being a university undergraduate, I also have certifications from international universities and programs like Draper University, Acumen academy, to mention but a few.

HOBBIES

My Hobbies video gaming, binge-watching series, reading, making music, and traveling. I’m passionate about battle rap and rap music in general, and I’m on a journey of becoming one of the best rappers in Africa.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT??

The reason I joined Steemit is because I love to be part of something unique and different, and also to diversify my source of revenue.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I ask a lot of questions, and take advantage of a lot of opportunities. And my dear friend @mkgirl77 introduced me to Steemit. She shared me her experience, and testimonies, and I took the opportunity to be part of this amazing platform.

IMG_5112.jpeg

WHAT SORT OF POSTS I’LL BE POSTING ON THE PLATFORM, AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE

I’ll be creating posted related to adventure, traveling, music, arts, business, crypto, and even my personal documentary. I also hope to earn a lot to finance the kind of lifestyle and also to make the most out of it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform from the entire Greeters team of the Newcomers community. 🥳

I'm @goodybest and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey. Here is the 👉👉👉Link

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I would like @mkgirl77 to validate your identity. And please share the link to your favorite social media handle with us.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting, and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community!😊🤗

Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71