Achievement 1: My Introduction to STEEMIT by @woka-happiness

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

MY BACKGROUND

IMG20230216154949.jpg

My name is Happiness; I am 19 years old; I am the first child in my family of six; I am single; and I am from Nasarawa State. I was born and brought up in Mpape, Abuja, and after my primary school I went to live with my aunty in Kubwa, Abuja. Specifically, I live in Akwanga, Nasarawa State.

MY EDUCATION/CAREER

I attended my primary school in mpape, while my secondary school was in kubwa Abuja. After my secondary school, I decided to learn a skill, so I went into baking since I have a great passion for it, which I am still learning.

I am in a higher education institution, and the course I love most is general biology.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Well, I have been hearing about crypto currency for a long time, most especially in 2021. Although I don't have any experience trading crypto currency, I believe that as I get to know more about this great platform, Steemit, I will learn more about crypto currency.

HOBBIES

My hobbies are cooking, singing, and watching comedies. My biggest joy is seeing my family happy.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG20230216155014.jpg

I learned about Steemit from a humble friend with the username @josepha. After much things he has been telling me about Steemit, I decide to join today.

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@simonnwigwe
@josepha

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @woka-happiness. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate 2

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @woka-happiness, am so excited to see that you're now a Steemian. I wish you best of luck.

 last year 

Welcome my friend @woka-happiness, i do hope you will love it here. Thank you @josepha for introducing her to the platform.

 last year 

Thanks soo much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

Congratulations !!!

you got the support of 100 SP Delegation from @ponpase (Admin of Steem-Database, Stemit Travel and CCS communities).

Stay active and build your Engagement in Steemit!

You can learn more about this support program in the post below!

image.png
SP Delegation Support Program for New Comers by @ponpase & @visionaer3003

 4 months ago 

Welcome to steemit dear 😊.

But why did you stop in achievement 4😎

 4 months ago 

😳 should I continue

 4 months ago 

Yh if you can

 4 months ago 

OK, I'll try thanks for the advice 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21