Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20221118-WA0040.jpg

Greetings everyone..

About myself
My name is Wisdom Godwin Okon am from Ibiono Ibom local government area, in the Humble state of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Am an average heigh, handsome young man with a fair complexion. I love making friends with people were ever I find my self, though I love being alone most of the time trying to figure out better ways of leaving my life to please God. My best colors ranges from blue to pink but I always prefer a mixture or a blend in of both colors. I love super sci-fi movies most of it being the superman and the avengers movies, and also cartoons. I am the first son to my biological parents who also base here in Uyo. We really cherish and love our selfs. I love making friends where ever I go, with my charismatic body posture some say I look like a"Leader" which I do agree to it. I love snacks mostly shawarmas and soft drinks too.

My Experience of Crypto:
Well to be honest this is an opportunity that I have been waiting for though I have had many attempt on different crypto platforms which though didn't work out for me and so I didn't still give up so I decided to look for many more platforms until I came to steemit which I was directed by @manuel hooks and am prepared and ready to work to get to the top...

IMG_20220705_150053~2.jpg

My Hobby and Passion dislike:
I kind of acquire multiple hobbies and I quite like them. One of my favorite hobbies is the football game, both the video game, and mobile or even in laptops. I love freezebee games, I love drawing. Most of which I do engage my self in comic storyline drawing and production. One other hobbies of mine is singing, where by music has become my primary secondary career after my academics. And it burns like fire within me

The kind of post that interest me:
The kinds of post am interested in is and are the post that encourages me, post that tells the truth to how realistic life has become. Post that speaks about inner development, post that grooms me to be a perfect person some day though no one is ever perfect except God almighty. Though I can only or humans can't be perfect in every area of their lives. Post that builds mentally and that enlightens someone on how to get wealth and other's.

The kind of Post I will be creating:
There kinds of post that I would be involved in on these platform are primarily going to be positive and no negative productivity.

IMG-20221118-WA0041.jpg @manuelhooks and myself

How did I find Steemit
I was introduced to these platform by my teacher and menter @manuelhooks, who convinced me to take a try and unlike me I don't always back out on oppuortunities like this so I made my move on these platform and I believe the I won't regret though life is a 50 50 chance.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wizzylayne :)

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @manuelhooks validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago 

User Verification

This is to validate @wizzylayne's claim as one of my new recruits to the steemit platform and He is currently being mentored by me as part of my duties as Uyo City Coordinator under the Steem4nigeria city coordinator program.

Thank you for your prompt response once you do not share any social network this will be verified

 2 years ago 

Discord
manuelhooks#2520

!upvote 50


Hello @wizzylayne

I warmly welcome you to this platform. It was interesting to learn about you, your tastes for playing soccer online, drawing and especially singing, which you consider your second career. I am sure that in Steemit you will find communities similar to your interests.

In that order I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Hi, @wizzylayne,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52