ACHIEVEMENT 1 || INTRODUCTION POST BY @WISDOM12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, Greetings to you all I'm so glad to have joined steemit platform. Which I was told that I will have to write this post first which is my introduction post. I will really like it when you all spend time on my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20211211_122843_876.jpg


My name is wisdom henshaw I'm from Akwa Ibom State Nigeria and my steemit name is @wisdom12 and my parents names are Mr and Mrs godwin heshaw my mum is a business woman while my dad is a welder. I attend Salvation Ministry at Rumualogu Port Harcourt same as my parents too. I'm the only son of my parents with my sisters.


EDUCATION BACKGROUND


I started schooling from my 2years and started from creche, My first school is where I finished my primary school Education and I also wrote my common entrance in that school called Port Harcourt Primary School in old GRA.

IMG-20211211-WA0034.jpg

One of the pictures I took in school when I was in SS2. And that day was my school end of year party arrangements schedule


And now I wrote my Junior WAEC at CSS Rumuoparali closed to the current community I live in and presently am still attending CSS Rumuokparali School and am in ss3.


HOW I JOINED STEEMIT


Three weeks ago I just woke up from sleep and clean up my house then later I will visit my friend who is a steemian @prince03 but new to it so when I got to his shop he told me about steemit platform but don't know how to sign me up.
So his Class Mate decided to visit him that same day by God's grace he is a steemian @steadfast112, so when he got to the shop he saw I tell me more about steemit and also signed my up and even mentored me on this post.
I really thank him for that for convincing me to sign up by showing me his wallet and giving vital testimonies about the platform.


HOBBIES


  • I love playing Football
  • I love Writing
  • playing of Computer Games

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To meet up with people who will add reasonable colours to my life.
  • To exchange vital ideas and learn more things here in this platform.

MY INTEREST IN STEEMIT


  • To engage myself in new things I will be learning about in this platform.
  • To share important ideas with the people I will be meeting here.
  • To help myself in financial issue when it arises.
  • To attach knowledge with people in the global communities.

CONCLUSION


I'm so excited to have started writing in this platform and will be my pleasure if you all accept me into this platform.

Thank you all for spending time on my first blog

Best regards to @steadfast112 for teaching me more about steemit platform

Cc
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...


Hola @sabiduria12, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.
• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta comunidad

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to this community steemit is platform that rewards you for your efforts in writing about vital ideas.

@steadfast112

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @wisdom12,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52