My presentation on the Steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20220104_030638-01.jpeg

Greetings #Steemit friend ! Today I am pleased to introduce myself on this platform, as another member of this wonderful world of cryptocurrencies, with much enthusiasm and encouragement to know and learn in this portal about this vast universe, where we all converge through the blockchain.

I must say that since 3 years ago, I had heard of this platform, but at that time I saw it a little complicated, and at the time I desisted to be part of this universe, but after a few years, today I decided to take the step in Steemit, so I feel very encouraged to share and also learn from all those who are part of this decentralized social network.

12489347_1066481053404717_5883377463433650339_o.jpg

To give a brief biography of me, my name is Wilfredo Campos I must say that I am currently 31 years old, a native of the city of Merida, part of the Andean region of Latin America in the Merida state of Venezuela, although I was raised in different parts of Venezuela, until I currently live in the city of Valencia, Carabobo state, where I settled about 15 years ago, when I came to study journalism, profession that I graduated and was working in various related jobs.

Although today, I am not practicing my profession as such, I still do other jobs related to my studies, but in this case focused more on the Internet. From some jobs such as photography, audiovisual works and text writing for online platforms, as well as in some way the trade of trading some cryptocurrencies, which I do since 2015, when I first heard the word Bitcoin, and it was a revolution in my head, about the concept and impact on the global economy.

IMG-20171104-WA0005.jpg

Currently I live with my wife Carmina Salazar, which we have 4 years together, and we have formed a whole family, even without having children but we have 4 dogs and a beautiful cat, who are who share in our day to day, and we love and care for them as if they were our children. I consider my wife as my faithful companion for all our crazy things, besides sharing many tastes such as music, movies and art in general.

She is my eternal soul mate, and I consider her as a real human, noble, beautiful, simple and intelligent, so we will be together forever, in everything we propose to do and what we aspire for this life that we are together, with our pets and family.

IMG-20171017-WA0003.jpg

Photo by me

14976864_1304761912909962_1608671445024944009_o.jpg

Photo by me

On the other hand, I am a faithful music lover, I usually listen to the Metal music genre and almost all its subgenres, as well as other styles of music such as Reggae, classical music, flamenco and so on.

Also music is a fundamental part of my life, because it is a way to have good vibes and energies, as well as to appreciate every melody we can listen to. Also as a faithful music lover, I know how to play the guitar, which I learned when I was 13 years old, when my stepfather gave me his guitar, and that for me was the beginning of my musical experience, spending many hours learning to play it, although years later I practically stopped playing guitar, and once in a while I would play some melodies.

1658528_882409921811832_2665376843226110066_o.jpg

Photo by me

DSCN0001_4.JPG

Photo by me

MERIDA 033.JPG

Photo by me

15800720_237398840033230_93868698351415766_o.jpg

Photo by me

NUEVAS 002.JPG

Photo by me

Finally, I must emphasize that I am also a lover of photography, as I show this series of photographs, as part of my photographic portfolio, of all these years that I have done the beautiful art of drawing with light, from the moment I began to study journalism, was when I became interested in photography, because in this way I learned to have a sense more towards the perspective and shape of what we can see with our eyes.

So one of my reasons for being part of this platform is to be able to share my photographic works, as well as to meet all those people related to this art, to learn from their photographic works, which undoubtedly has a value and contribution to our humanity. I hope to grow in this wonderful world and thank you for your attention.

Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenido @wilpayo, aquí encontrarás muchas comunidades en donde aprenderás y compartirás infinitos temas, de seguro tendrás mucho contenido original para compartir con nosotros, haz obtenido la aprobación de tu logro #01, espero continúes con los demás logros. Te comparto estos link con información importante para que te continúes formando en esta plataforma.

RECURSOS Y HERRAMIENTAS :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos

https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

No olvides utilizar estas etiquetas #achievement2 y #venezuela , colocar en el Título Logro 2 y publicar desde la comunidad Newcomers 'Community.

Te invito a formar parte de la comunidad Colombia-Original, en ella puedes participar e interactuar, somos una comunidad inclusiva.
👇
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

Sugerencias:

Te recomiendo editar este post y colocar la tag de tu país, en este caso #venezuela :)

Debes colocar la fuente de tus fotos, ejemplo: Foto de mi propiedad tomada con una cámara o smartphone marca y modelo xyz...

Saludos :)

 3 years ago 

Gracias por la información, tendré en cuenta los cambios sugeridos.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wilpayo,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66