You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction achievement1 | 02-03-2024

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @anjinoor validate your identity and your invitation

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (#achievement1, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

@wilmer1988
I have already uploaded profile picture but due to server error you cannot see the profile picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63