My introduction achievement1 | 02-03-2024

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)
Hi how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my parents
IMG_20240302_212522_937.jpgIMG_20240302_225022.jpg
My introduction

I am a boy this is my first post and I hope so u guys like it and also I am a student I read in american lycetuff which is in lahore Pakistan I am the son of @anjinoor my favorite subject is english and favourite teacher Is miss mahgul she is very nice and beautiful teacher her look is so attractive that why I like her as a teacher when I come from school I change uniform and have a lunch with mother and sister after having the lunch I study 4pm to 7pm our mother teach us and we understand everything easily from her after completing study I recite Holy quran when I have free time I watch wwe and play minecraft this is a good game I have faith of playing it and I love cooking I cook many things with my mother like omelet,boil egg,noodles and tea my mother appreciate me when she is busy with many other task I help her when I feel tired I do rest and I think I should participate in mothers task and you should also have to help your mother and father because these are good things

When I saw her she is working on steemit I get excited I wanted to work on this platform so one day I ask my mother can you make my steemit account my mom felt happy and she answer me yes of course so i felt very happy and hug my mom

my hobbies

My hobbies is eating and Cooking specially I like junk food and continental food when I am free from study I make tea by myself sometime I cook something to eat like sandwich 🥪 and tea

An Other Hobby is reading the book and magazines which help me to increase more knowledge

IMG-20240302-WA0003.jpgIMG_20240302_213350_857.jpg

Plz verify me
@ripon0630
@inspiracion
@radjasalman

Sort:  
Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @anjinoor validate your identity and your invitation

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (#achievement1, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

 5 months ago 

@wilmer1988
I have already uploaded profile picture but due to server error you cannot see the profile picture

 5 months ago 

@joojoo78
Welcome to steemit. I wish you bright success

Hello, Avoid using Whatsapp images or images received in any other way as this creates suspicion. A space should be placed between your #achievement1new tag.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63