You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 My Introduction to steemit |zain9586|

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  

Hello sir @wilmer1988 please visit my acheivement and please tell me my mistakes i will make changes according to your advise .https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faizi115/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-faizi115

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

You must comply with everything requested

 10 months ago (edited)

1000008939.jpg

Hello sir @wilmer1988 i have shared another picture with new date poster and a glass in one hand please visit it and verify me

I came to know about this platform from my cousin @husnashah

Here is my social network link of facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/faizan.niazi.16718?mibextid=9R9pXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50