Achievement 1: Verification through introduction @faizi115

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

1000008939.jpg

img.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum . I ill give a little bit introduction here of me . My name is Faizan ,I am from Pakistan ,living in Sheikhupura great emperor Nor-u-Din Muhammad Jahangir laid the foundation of historic Sheikhupura. Jahangir's mother was a Hindu and affectionately called him Sheikha Baba. The new city was also named as Sheikhupura. To the northeast, at a distance of 2.5 miles, a hunting post was built . My steemit user name is @faizi115 , I am 18 years old , I complete my matriculation from Al-Faisal School System and I have done inter from Superior College . Now I just started BS-CS program from The University of Lahore. I want to learn about computer science ,I have great interest in it, I will be a good software engineer in future .I am the youngest child of my family, we are five family members including parents .I am new here , I joined steemit to enhance my skills end want to share my daily routine with you guys end want to learn end want to show my talent on this platform hope so you all will support or like my posts . I came to know about crypto it is very interesting I want to know it deeply with interest.

Hobby

IMG_1736.jpg

I love Travelling . Travelling gives me a good opportunity to learn a lot about the historical places. I visit, to see cultural places and meet poeple to learn about there traditions ,custom and culture. In other words I expand my worldview and mind. It is an amazing platform where u should have different communities you can join and u can show you passion ,hobbies daily vlogging by your posts .And this being an international platform. I want to make friends with people from other countries by interacting here and learn many things from here I am just loving to join this platform. Kindly support me for this.

I came to know about steemit from @husnashah . She has been working on this platform about three years. She is such a amazing steemian . After viewing her posts I started working here .

Finally i will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

Thank You.

Instagram:
https://instagram.com/faizan_niazi._.1?utm_source=qr&igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg%3D%3D

Regards.
@faizi115

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

hello @faizi115
Welcome to steemit, I hope you feel at home with us in steemit, you can ask your friends to validate your presence in steemit

Hello @heriadi
I m verified by my friend @husnashah on this platform . @heriadi kindly verify me.

 9 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit hope so you will got great success on this platform... I say welcome to you on this international platform steemit. @faizi115

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello @steemcurator01 Please verify my achievement 1 . I am ready for verification on video call

Hello sir @wilmer1988 I have shared a new picture with poster of new date. Please visit my achievement

1000008939.jpg
Hello sir @wilmer1988
I have shared another photo with poster of new date and a glass in hand .
I came to know about this platform from my cousin @husnashah . She invites me to join this platform.

Here is my social network link :
https://www.facebook.com/faizan.niazi.16718?mibextid=9R9pXO

Please visit my acheivement and verify me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61