Sort:  
 last year 

@wilmer1988 Thank you for reviewing my post and pointing out my mistakes I added the photos. could you please review it again and give it a comment?

It is not so, add everything requested

 last year 

@wilmer1988
Screenshot (1).png

could you check my post again, thank you!

Thank you for your time and help to complete your verification, it is necessary that you share another photo with us showing a new presentation sign with the current date and outdoors where it can be seen that you are holding the sign with your hands

 last year 
 last year 

@wilmer1988 I wrote a whole paragraph about my social works
"Other than my hobbies I enjoy working with people too, I am an organizer of my school's annual cricket big match and a member of the FOSS club at my University and I love traveling with my friends and actually, I do travel with my friends like once a month we go somewhere and drink, eat and enjoy our time while chatting about us. when it comes to what kind of social work I'm doing other than these things, well, I don't have soo much on my plate because I'm kind of an introverted person but I do somehow teach kids the English language in my village. It's a small village with lots of underprivileged kids who can't afford tuition, one day one a child came to me and ask that can I help with his homework and I said yes, and after that lots of children came to our home and I'm very proud and happy to say that I'm a good teacher. I don't have any photos to prove it because I don't like to publish these things but I want to say that it gives me self-satisfaction. "

here is my paragraph but I'm sorry I don't have enough photos to prove these things.

hi @sachin-suresh

You have not provided your social media links that you actively use

 last year 

@heriadi
steemit social media.png
can you review my post again, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67