You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette by @suklamistry

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello I hope you are well, after reviewing your achievement 3 I must inform you that this does not meet the requirements established for validation according to the Newcomers' Community.

You must apply one of the citation methods shown in the explanation of achievement3

It is not allowed to use AI content

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  
 last year 

@wilmer1988 Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61