You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2:constitutive security on steemit by @mdraisul

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings Friend, i must inform you that this publication represents a verbatim copy of a digital source, for this reason your post will be hidden for representing digital plagiarism in steemit, I urge you not to continue performing this type of prohibited practices, I invite you to review the achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

You must delete all copied publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Original Source

CC: @inspiracion,, @ripon0630, @goodybest

Team please review these cases, farm accounts are using a video to approve achievement 1

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sir, Thank you very much for allowing me to correct my mistake!

 2 years ago 

Sir I have changed all the information of my achievement 2 please have a look and with your inspiration I can move forward dear sir thank you very much for giving me a chance.

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 Sir I have changed all the information of my achievement 2 please have a look and with your inspiration I can move forward dear sir thank you very much for giving me a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52