MY INTRODUCTORY POST @williamsdiv

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Being here is really exciting for me, I'm thrilled to finally be part of this awesome community. I'm grateful I made the choice to be here.
This is an introduction about myself and below is a picture of myself

IMG_20210725_063802_2.jpg

MY PROFILE
My name is Williams Divine Chimamanda, I'm the second of 3 children and the first daughter. I grew up in the Western part of Nigeria which is Lagos State to be precised, where I had my primary and secondary education. I recently graduated from I'm State University where I studied microbiology.

Screenshot_20210713-070808.png

Below are some pictures of my siblings

Screenshot_20210713-065254.png

My elder brother and his kids

Screenshot_20210725-065535.png

I and his daughter have a unique relationship of arguing every once in a while but we're still very close. The girl is always on my matter.

Screenshot_20210725-065524.png

And my younger sister

HOBBIES
My hobbies include;
Dancing ( not much of a dancer tho), listening to music, reading, exercising and few interest like photography and art(always amazed by the creativity in art)

HOW I LEARNT ABOUT THIS COMMUNITY
We'll, I got to know about @steemit through @irene-hic who told me about it and have also been earning from STEEMIT. Although I hesitated but after awhile I decided to join this community.

Screenshot_20210725-065546.png

Finally, I want to once again say that I'm happy to be here and will try to contribute to this community as much as I can. Really looking forward to having a fun time here @steemit community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @williamsdiv,
Welcome to Steemit world.

 3 years ago (edited)

And also add the tag.
Steemit
Steemexclusive
Steem

Regard:
@muhammmadsameer

 3 years ago (edited)

hello @williamsdiv you did a great job and you are welcome
But you need to work on your tags and answer some questions
please go through this post to know more click by @cryptokannon and edit your post.

This is the right heading "Achievement1 My Introduction Post by @your username



#support500sp

 3 years ago 

Hi, @williamsdiv,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52