You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @william8wayward Task: Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @yohan2on

Thank you for getting back to me like this. When I consider your words, I think I understand. I do not know what all your responsibilities are here on steemit, but I imagine they must be a lot. And everyone makes mistakes sometimes.

I'm sorry that I came at you the way I did. I do now apologize.

You see, the fire burns hot inside me. And sometimes more than others. Also, it might also be true that I take offense too easily. I hope you will forgive me.

It is very nice to meet you at greater length. It is my sincere hope that with our next encounter there will be no ill-feelings.

For my part, I hold no bad blood against you.

Thank you also for verifying me for step 2. I will begin work on step 3 soonish.

Have a good day~

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words and for being very understanding.

I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47