My Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210927_083302_2.jpg

IMG-20210703-WA0036.jpg
Hello Steemit People!

Introducing Myself

My name is wilfred Koloh. I am from Ghana. I am 2o years old. I am Graduated from Bolgatanga senior high school where i studied general arts 2016-2019

FAMILY:
I have four older brothers and four older sisters. One of the brother has his own business of pharmacy , one in Army , one is the bank manager and one has medicine distribution.
All sisters and brothers are married. My Father name is moses koloh and he is a electrical engineer.

About Me:
Im a Dj,i play brass band, Blogging, Crypto trading and Content Writhing.

I play video games like FIFA, Gta and Ludo. I like to watch YouTube skill learning videos. Now i am learning dropshiping and SEO.

Thank for reading and seeing my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post. And a very big thank you to @padmore who introduced me to steemit

#achievement1 #ghana #steemexclusive #steemit #introduceyourself #parkistan
@Nattybongo @Njaywan @stream4u

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

As for verification, please include a photo of you holding a paper with steemit logo or you can just write "steemit", recent date, and your Steemit name. Ideally handwritten.

image.png

Example:
image.png

Refer Achivement Task / Introduction

Thank You,

#india #affable

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37