Achievement1 by @white22:introducing my self on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210419_173646_838.jpg

Hello fellow steemians I am Anjonek fabrise white. Am delighted to be part of this great platform #steem.I am a 19 year old Student who is delighted to be part of this lovely platform

I am a Cameroonian and I live in Cameroon.I hail from the north west region of the country. To be precise I live in the north west region in the city of Bamenda.
I am currently a student in one of the state Universities of Cameroon precisely in bamenda.My area of specialty in school is Accounting and micro economics. Business studies have been my main account area of studies since high school and up till now in the university. I am as well in my final year and am hoping to soon go out and explore the cooperate world.

I have and average experience in dealing with crypto currencies.I have been trading btc along with other crypto currencies like Ethereum and Dogecoin for about a year and six months now.I am also involved in the Foreign Exchange Market(forex).

I really enjoy playing video games and listening to pop music. I am also engaged in playing musical instruments.
More to that I have a great passion in music and long tennis I as well train with a local team in my home town.I have been training with this team for about 6 months and I have successfully made first team appearances fo the club already. I desire to someday make it to the Nationals.

IMG_20210330_203706_644.jpg

I am not really a fan of fraudulent activities. As well activities involving indecency and immorality. This is because such activities create distrusts and indecency which promote negativity which is something I dislike alot.
I am looking forward to see posts involving motivational and inspiring situations in life.As well as posts involving positive and educational lessons.

I hope to be creating educational posts,motivational and posts concerning music(which is my passion)

I got to know about steemit through a close friend @doctor23 who introduced me to the steemit platform.He told me alot about the great people there and the positive rewards which inspired me to join.

I hope to achieve greatness here✨

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Please we are serious of what we are doing, you didn't write anything. Why?

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50